Chakra- 4/7 Heart Chakra-Anahata


 I am loving to others and to myself

 There is an infinite supply of love

Love is my guiding truth in life, and I give and receive love effortlessly and unconditionally

#8 I accept things as they are

Heart Chakra – energy center of love, compassion, understanding and forgiveness.

FOURTH chakra and is based on the air element. Situated behind the breastbone in front and on the spine. This is the centre for love, compassion and spirituality and directs our ability to love ourselves and others as well as to give and receive love. It connects the body and mind with spirit so when this chakra is out of balance we can feel sorry for ourselves, paranoid, indecisive, untrustworthy of love and afraid of letting go and getting hurt. Physically we can suffer high blood pressure, insomnia, and difficulties in breathing as related organs are the heart, lungs, circulatory system, shoulders, and upper back.

Oils of Geranium, Ylang Ylang, Lavender and Mandarin will lead you back to your happy place.

Inula strengthens and helps people who find it difficult to experience love or to express love
Bergamot assists in healing and reopening the heart center when the heart is filled with grief.
Rose Geranium assists in loving one’s self, to resolve internal conflict, and to experience the freedom of joyous love.
Rose heals the heart chakra and helps it to open enabling love energy to radiate out.
Rose Quartz reduces build0up of emotional stress and encourages love.

Bergamot, Geranium, Rosewood, and Lavender essential oils.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *